Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

#vtiv hashtag vtiv

Verbal Terrorist IV
The first single "Life is a Game" is now out on reverbnation. VTIV release date 10/31/2017 Pre-Order now. Also please use hashtag #vtiv on all your vt posts and shares. Thank You
Hashtag #vtiv
hashtag #vtiv